Customers

Professionalism. Dedication. Safe On-Time Delivery.

At Montgomery Transport our customers can expect professionalism, dedication, and safe on-time delivery, all the time. We strive for distinguished customer service and our team is always looking to accommodate the long-term interests of our customers and their unique needs. We can haul over 50,000 lbs. with our state of the art equipment and we specialize in over-length moves.

With our commitment to the transportation industry and desire to satisfy our customers, we can guarantee the best quality flatbed service.


Sales
  Director of Sales
Chris Goodman
cgoodman@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6019
Cell (501) 626-6914
Fax (205) 320-6069
Regional Sales Manager
Paul Baker
pbaker@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (616) 826-2488
Regional Sales Manager
Wilson Smith
wsmith@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6044
Fax (205) 320-6094
Pricing Analyst
Stephen Westbrook
swestbrook@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6029
Fax (205) 320-6079
Customer Service
Director of Customer Service
Matt White
mwhite@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6009
Fax (205) 320-6059
Birmingham Customer Service Manager
Seth Brand
sbrand@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6008
Fax (205) 320-6058
Drew Chapman
achapman@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 582-5618
Fax (205) 582-5668
Senior Customer Service Representative
Rachel Dillard
rdillard@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6024
Fax (205) 320-6074
Andrew Griffin
agriffin@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 582-5608
Fax (205) 582-5658
Eric Hill
ehill@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 582-5611
Fax (205) 582-5661
Dedicated Services Manager
Michael McCants
mmcants@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6005
Fax (205) 320-6055
Darlene Paramore
dparamore@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 582-6603
Fax (205) 582-5653
Jason Pierce
jpierce@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6027
Fax (205) 320-6077
Alex Randau
arandau@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6048
Fax (205) 320-6098
Matt Self
mself@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6047
Fax (205) 320-6097
Cury Vickery
cvickery@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6017
Fax (205) 320-6067
Shelby Wiedrich
swiedrich@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6013
Fax (205) 320-6063

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *