Driver of the Year

2017 Driver of the Year: BOB FORAN

Congratulations to Bob Foran on being selected as the 2017 Driver of the Year!

Bob exemplifies the meaning of Professional Truck Driver: always on time, always safe, and always willing to help MT and his fellow employees. He is the ultimate team player and says, “There’s no I in team and I wouldn’t be able to do what I do without the great people at Montgomery Transport.” Since joining us in September of 2015 he has logged more than 300,000 miles.

Richard and his wife, Dina, reside in Monroeville, PA where they are the proud grandparents of 5 boys. Bob enjoys spending time with family, working around the house and playing with his dogs.

2016 Driver of the Year: Richard Tolbert

2015 Driver of the Year: Cliff Waltman

2014 Driver of the Year: Ronald Pooser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *