Contact Us

MONTGOMERY TRANSPORT, LLC

2563 Commerce Circle Birmingham, AL 35217
Main (205) 320-6000 Toll Free (844) 846-4285 Fax (205) 320-6099

Sales
  VP of Sales
Chris Goodman
cgoodman@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6019
Cell (501) 626-6914
Fax (205) 320-6069
Regional Sales Manager
Paul Baker
pbaker@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (616) 826-2488
Fax (205) 582-5656
Regional Sales Manager
Wilson Smith
wsmith@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6044
Fax (205) 320-6094
Customer Service
Director of Customer Service
Matt White
mwhite@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6009
Fax (205) 320-6059
Birmingham Customer Service Manager
Seth Brand
sbrand@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6008
Fax (205) 320-6058
Dedicated Services Manager
Michael McCants
mmcants@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6005
Fax (205) 320-6055
Sr Customer Service Representative
Rachel Dillard
rdillard@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6024
Fax (205) 320-6074
Tim Barber
tbarber@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6027
Fax (205) 320-6077
Drew Chapman
dchapman@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 582-5618
Fax (205) 582-5668
Perry Gahan
pgahan@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6047
Fax (205) 320-6097
Andrew Griffin
agriffin@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205)582-5608
Fax (205)582-5658
Eric Hill
ehill@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 582-5611
Fax (205) 582-5661
Nick Miller
nmiller@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6048
Fax (205) 320-6098
Darlene Paramore
dparamore@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 582-6603
Fax (205) 582-5653
Cury Vickery
cvickery@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6017
Fax (205) 320-6067
Shelby Wiedrich
swiedrich@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6024
Fax (205) 320-6074
Recruiting
Allyson Laird
alaird@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6014
Fax (205) 320-6064
Shafton Reese
sreese@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6040
Fax (205) 320-6090
Operations
  Chief Operating Officer & Legal Counsel
Harold Smith
hsmith@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6025
Fax (205) 320-6075
Operations Manager
Jake Contorno
jcontorno@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6025
Fax (205) 320-6075
Safety
Director of Compliance & Security
Matt Frazier
mfrazier@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6002
Fax (205) 320-6052
Safety Manager
Odis Moore
omoore@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6046
Fax (205) 320-6096
Accounting
Controller
Kim Downs
kdowns@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6010
Fax (205) 320-6060

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *