Contact Us

MONTGOMERY TRANSPORT, LLC

2563 Commerce Circle Birmingham, AL 35217
Main (205) 320-6000 Toll Free (844) 846-4285 Fax (205) 320-6099

Sales
Chief Commercial Officer
Dave Robbins
drobbins@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6025
Regional Sales Manager
Paul Baker
pbaker@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (616) 826-2488
Fax (205) 582-5656
Regional Sales Manager
Trey Caldwell
tcaldwell@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 582-5638
Fax (205) 582-5688
Regional Sales Manager
Brett LaCoste
blacoste@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (281) 840-2799
Director of Dedicated Development
Wilson Smith
wsmith@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6044
Fax (205) 320-6094
Customer Service
VP, Customer Svc. & Business Development
Matt White
mwhite@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6009
Fax (205) 320-6059
Birmingham Customer Service Manager
Seth Brand
sbrand@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6008
Fax (205) 320-6058
Dedicated Services Manager
Michael McCants
mmcants@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6005
Fax (205) 320-6055
Senior Customer Service Representative / EAST
Rachel Dillard
rdillard@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6024
Fax (205) 320-6074
Senior Customer Service Representative / WEST
Eric Hill
ehill@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 582-5611
Fax (205) 582-5661
Recruiting
Shafton Reese
sreese@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6040
Fax (205) 320-6090
Cindy Crew
ccrew@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 582-5606
Fax (205) 586-5656
Jordan May
jmay@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 582-5607
Fax (205) 582-5657
Rodney Eaves
reaves@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 582-5620
Fax (205) 582-5670
Blake Bailey
bbailey@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 582-5642
Operations
  Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Harold Smith
hsmith@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 848-4601
Director of Operations
Jake Contorno
jcontorno@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6025
Fax (205) 320-6075
Safety
Director of Compliance & Security
Matt Frazier
mfrazier@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6002
Fax (205) 320-6052

Leave a Reply