Contact Us

MONTGOMERY TRANSPORT, LLC

2563 Commerce Circle Birmingham, AL 35217
Main (205) 320-6000 Toll Free (844) 846-4285 Fax (205) 320-6099

Sales
  VP of Sales
Chris Goodman
cgoodman@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6019
Cell (501) 626-6914
Fax (205) 320-6069
Regional Sales Manager
Paul Baker
pbaker@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (616) 826-2488
Fax (205) 582-5656
Regional Sales Manager
Brett LaCoste
blacoste@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (281) 840-2799
Director of Dedicated Development
Wilson Smith
wsmith@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6044
Fax (205) 320-6094
Customer Service
VP, Customer Svc. & Business Development
Matt White
mwhite@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6009
Fax (205) 320-6059
Birmingham Customer Service Manager
Seth Brand
sbrand@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6008
Fax (205) 320-6058
Dedicated Services Manager
Michael McCants
mmcants@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6005
Fax (205) 320-6055
Sr Customer Service Representative / EAST
Rachel Dillard
rdillard@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6024
Fax (205) 320-6074
Sr Customer Service Representative / WEST
Eric Hill
ehill@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 582-5611
Fax (205) 582-5661
Terminal Manager – Fort Wayne, IN
Perry Gahan
pgahan@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (260) 579-4709
Mobile (205) 842-5734
Trey Caldwell
tcaldwell@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 582-5626
Fax (205) 582-5668
Erin Freier
efreier@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 582-5611
Fax (205) 582-5661
Andrew Griffin
agriffin@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205)582-5608
Fax (205)582-5658
Alex Randau
nmiller@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6007
Fax (205) 320-6057
Darlene Paramore
dparamore@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 582-6603
Fax (205) 582-5653
Jason Pierce
jpierce@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6027
Fax (205) 320-6077
Cury Vickery
cvickery@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6017
Fax (205) 320-6067
Recruiting
Shafton Reese
sreese@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6040
Fax (205) 320-6090
Allyson Laird
alaird@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6014
Fax (205) 320-6064
Cindy Crew
ccrew@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 582-5606
Fax (205) 586-5656
Jordan May
jmay@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 582-5607
Fax (205) 582-5657
Operations
  Chief Operating Officer
Dave Robbins
drobbins@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6000
Director of Operations
Jake Contorno
jcontorno@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6025
Fax (205) 320-6075
Safety
Director of Compliance & Security
Matt Frazier
mfrazier@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6002
Fax (205) 320-6052
Safety Manager
Odis Moore
omoore@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6046
Fax (205) 320-6096
Accounting
Controller
Kim Downs
kdowns@montgomeryllc.com
Phone (205) 320-6010
Fax (205) 320-6060

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *